Children's drawings contest
“Our peaceful sky”

Nomination of international children’s television festival “Dityatko”

Nomination of national contest program of international television festival “Dityatko” are found with support by Kharkov’s aeroclub named by V.S.Grizodubova OPDU

Videos duration to 15 minutes, which are made by children’s studio (collective or author of school age) or in cooperation with children’s studio are accepted for participation in nomination.

Conditions of participations are according to Regulations of television festival “Dityatko”.

Goal of founding of nomination is increasing awareness of youth about situation in aviation industry in Ukraine and in the world, popularization of aviation specialties and kinds of sport, and call for peacetime in a country, forging a positive relationship in society aspiration to creation and development of state.

In works in nomination “Our peaceful sky” presence of aviation equipment in the frame is not necessary. Any creative decisions are welcome and varieties of ideas regarding the disclosure of the topic “Our peaceful sky” are discussed. Audiovisual materials of any genre are allowed to participate.

Awarding of winner of nomination “Our peaceful sky” will occur during closing of ceremonies of television festival “Dityatko” in the cinema “Dovjenko” on 8th of September in 2018.

The prize for the winner of nomination is a netbook.

Nomination “Our peaceful sky” is continuation of cooperation of organizing committees of television festival “Dityatko” and children’s drawing contest “Our peasful sky”, which are held by Kharkov’s aeroclub.

During final of television festival “Dityatko” on 7th of September in 2018 excursion of all finalists who will present in Kharkov is planed into airfield “Korotich”, where they will acquaintance with equipment in the aviation museum. In addition, finalists of “Dityatko” will able to see the rehearsals of performances of the best aviators of country during preparation to V annual Kharkov’s aviation festival, which will held in 8th and 9th of September in 2018.

Participants of television festival “Dityatko”, who will be finalists in nomination “Our peaceful sky” and will invited to Kharkov into final, are awarded with flights on the aircraft An-2 or on the helicopter Mi-2. Flights will be on 7th of September in 2018 during excursion at the airfield “Korotich”.

News

Номинация детского телевизионного фестиваля «Дитятко»

Номинация национальной конкурсной программы международного детского телевизионного фестиваля «Дитятко» учреждена при поддержке Харьковского аэроклуба им.В.С.Гризодубовой ОСОУ.

К участию в номинации принимаются конкурсные видеоработы продолжительностью до 15 минут, выполненные детской студией (коллективом, автором школьного возраста) или в сотрудничестве с детской студией.


Условия участия – в соответствии с Регламентом телефестиваля «Дитятко».

Цель учреждения номинации – повышение осведомленности подрастающего поколения в положении дел авиационной отрасли в Украине и в мире, популяризация авиационных специальностей и видов спорта, а также призыв к установлению мирного времени в стране, налаживание позитивных взаимоотношений в обществе и стремление к созиданию и развитию государства.

В работах номинации «Наше мирное небо» наличие авиационной техники в кадре не обязательно. Приветствуются любые творческие решения и рассматриваются разнообразные идеи касательно раскрытия заявленной в названии номинации темы. К участию допускаются аудиовизуальные материалы любого жанра.

Награждение победителя номинации «Наше мирное небо» состоится во время церемонии закрытия телефестиваля «Дитятко» в кинотеатре «Довженко» 8 сентября 2018 года.

Приз победителю номинации – нетбук.

Номинация «Наше мирное небо» - это продолжение сотрудничества оргкомитетов телевизионного фестиваля «Дитятко» и конкурса детского рисунка "Наше мирное небо", который проводится Харьковским аэроклубом.

Во время финала телефестиваля «Дитятко» 7 сентября 2018 года запланирована экскурсия всех присутствующих в Харькове финалистов конкурса на аэродром «Коротич», где состоится знакомство с техникой музея авиации. Также финалисты «Дитятка» смогут понаблюдать за репетициями выступлений лучших авиаторов страны в процессе подготовки к V Харьковскому ежегодному авиационному фестивалю, который будет проведен 8 и 9 сентября 2018 года.

Конкурсанты телефестиваля «Дитятко», которые станут финалистами в номинации «Наше мирное небо» и будут приглашены в Харьков в финал, награждаются полетами на самолете Ан-2 или на вертолете Ми-2. Полеты состоятся 7 сентября 2018 года во время экскурсии на аэродром «Коротич».